"No matter where I serve my guests, it seems they like my kitchen best" -something I saw on my mom's kitchen wall as a kid, author unknown

Under Construction

Hey everyone! Watch your step as the kitchen is undergoing some maintainence this weekend…

Pardon the dust

 

There is a new, customizable theme called Spectrum available – I’m excited! I’m out much of the weekend, kicking it off with Happy Hour this evening with a group of friends. (Yes, the evening of grape bombs is upon me.) Tomorrow Michael and I are returning to the faire – have I mentioned that I love the faire? (heehe)

Hopefully by Monday, you will see a new, plesant look to the Kitchen – and with being able to add custom backgrounds and headers, it may change often! (Like changing the curtains – I’m so excited!)

Have a great weekend, and if I can manage to remember (sorry!) I WILL provide the recipe for Snickerdoodles on Monday.

Leave a Reply

